Meet the People of Gain

Senior Management

Darin Guggenheimer
President / CEO

Michelle Griffin

Maria Obeid
Vice President, Sales & Service

Christopher Barber
Vice President, IT

Ed Plata
Vice President, Lending

Eric Foster
Vice President, Marketing

Board of Directors

Members of the Volunteer Board of Directors are elected by the membership of the Credit union for a three-year term.
Current Board Members are:


Kim Freed

Jess T

Jess Talamantes
Vice Chair


Joe Tersigni


Peggy Peters

Laura B

Laura Brownell

Brenda C

Brenda Castaneda

John O

John Ostly

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is assigned the responsibility of seeing that your Credit Union is operating in a safe and prudent manner and in the best interest of the membership. The volunteers who serve on this committee accomplish this by reviewing the operations to see that the Credit Union complies with National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) rules and regulations accepted accounting procedures and the policies set forth by the Board of Directors.

Current Supervisory Committee Members are:


Darrin Borders
Committee Chair


Justin Robertson
Committee Secretary


Paula Ohan 
Committee Member

Julianne V

Julianne Venturo
Committee Member


Brianna Krejsa
Committee Member

Committee of Credit Union Volunteers (CCUV)

Credit Union Volunteers are our off-site experts on Credit Union products and services. They learn about new products and promotions before the rest of the membership and are thoroughly informed about our current offerings. This way they're ready to answer their co-workers' questions and even suggest products or services that might be of benefit.

Members of the CCUVs are appointed by the Board of Directors to best represent our membership.

Current members are:

Polyna B

Polyna Berlin

Larry K

Larry Koch

Destiny B

Destiny Bowie

Photo of Marvin Davis

Marvin Davis


Kathy Bremmer

Dee S

Dee Smith

Barbara DeVall